Popcorn Friday

Description

Popcorn Friday!  save your quarters, this year the whole school gets popcorn.  To make this program happen, please donate $5 per student to the PTA.  

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

-
 
 
 

 We love sponsors ... if you are interested in advertising your company, please fill out our sponsorship FORM.